Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Mercy Clinic

Rexford Agbenohevi, MD

Internist & Aesthetic Specialist located in Cookeville, TN

14 total reviews

Dr. Rexford Agbenohevi always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rexford Agbenohevi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 10/02/20
Great as usual
Robert B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Other than having to wait forever it was a good experience
Tammy G.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very safe, heard people being told to wear a mask and giving out mask to the people who had none. Thank you
Frances A.
Submitted 05/16/20
I always leave from my appointment feeling confident because Dr. Agbenohevi is so knowledgeable and puts me at ease! I feel he really cares about his patients needs and concerns! Dr. Agbenohevi is amazing! The staff are very helpful and kind! Thank You All!
Tammy G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Everything went smooth and safe!
Sherry R.
Submitted 02/14/20
Very attentive caring physician.I have been Dr Agbenohevi"s patient for 20 yrs .I can say he is a caring professional dr. in whom has been there for my ultimate care as far as literally saving my life on more than one occasion. I would reccomend him over any dr. anywhere, no exaggeration on my words
Michael B.
Submitted 01/02/20
He saved my wife's life by finding cancer. He has been my doctor for ten years always have good advice and kept me in good health. Love you Doc, and staff.
Billy H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great
Frances A.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Abenohevi is more than an outstanding doctor, with great knowledge in his field, he has compassion for his patients and takes time with them! I feel so blessed to have him as my doctor and you will too! The office staff are also amazing! Thank You!
Teresa B.
Submitted 11/15/19
I am very pleased with my doctor he is the only doctor that has been able 2 get my diabetes and wait under control I wood like 2 thank him from the bottom of my heart
Lisa D.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was quick and easy today at the doctors. We were in and out of the office in record time. If it was like that all the time I would have given him a five star rating.
Willard E.
Submitted 11/08/19
It was great.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great Dr, great bedside manner
Mitchell G.
Submitted 10/29/19
He is awesome and understands