Testimonials & Reviews

Mercy Clinic

Rexford Agbenohevi, MD

Internist & Aesthetic Specialist located in Cookeville, TN

8 total reviews

Dr. Rexford Agbenohevi always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rexford Agbenohevi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
Submitted 01/02/20
He saved my wife's life by finding cancer. He has been my doctor for ten years always have good advice and kept me in good health. Love you Doc, and staff.
Billy H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great
Frances A.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Abenohevi is more than an outstanding doctor, with great knowledge in his field, he has compassion for his patients and takes time with them! I feel so blessed to have him as my doctor and you will too! The office staff are also amazing! Thank You!
Teresa B.
Submitted 11/15/19
I am very pleased with my doctor he is the only doctor that has been able 2 get my diabetes and wait under control I wood like 2 thank him from the bottom of my heart
Lisa D.
Submitted 11/13/19
It was quick and easy today at the doctors. We were in and out of the office in record time. If it was like that all the time I would have given him a five star rating.
Willard E.
Submitted 11/08/19
It was great.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great Dr, great bedside manner
Mitchell G.
Submitted 10/29/19
He is awesome and understands